English
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
Carolina Reaper Chili Pate

Carolina Reaper Chili Pate

Regular price
€5,90
Sale price
€5,90
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

It is extremely spicy on the palate, with a fruity taste and hints of chocolate and cinnamon. In the mouth, it gradually releases a very long-lasting warm sensation that descends to the nose and throat. 

DESCRIPTION The Carolina Reaper or Carolina Reaper Smokin'Ed with its high degree of heat can reach up to 2,200.00° SHU (Scoville Heat Units). In 2013, it was officially declared the hottest pepper in the world and entered the Guinness World Record.

The Carolina Reaper pepper is deep red, rounded in shape. It has a rounded shape and its lower end has a tail that resembles that of a scorpion.

Contents  Organic/Biodynamic Carolina Reaper Chili, Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Sea Salt. Weight 210g, Strength 10/10, Net weight 45g

USE In the kitchen, it should be used in moderation and, combined wisely, it enhances the flavor of grilled meats, stewed game, pizzas and spaghetti. It is ideal for preparing exotic sauces and barbecue sauces. Storage Once opened, store it in the refrigerator.

français
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
Paté de Peperoncino Carolina Reaper

Paté de Peperoncino Carolina Reaper

Prix normal
€5,90
Prix réduit
€5,90
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses.

Il est extrêmement épicé en bouche, avec un goût fruité et des notes de chocolat et de cannelle. Dans la bouche, il libère progressivement une sensation de chaleur très durable qui descend vers le nez et la gorge. 

DESCRIPTION Le Carolina Reaper ou Carolina Reaper Smokin'Ed avec son haut degré de piquant peut atteindre jusqu'à 2.200.00° SHU (Scoville Heat Units). En 2013, il a été officiellement déclaré le piment le plus fort du monde et est entré dans le Guinness World Record.

Le piment Carolina Reaper est d'un rouge profond, de forme arrondie. Il a une forme arrondie et son extrémité inférieure possède une queue qui ressemble à celle d'un scorpion.

Contenu  Piment Carolina Reaper biologique/biodynamique, huile d'olive extra vierge biologique, sel marin. Poids  210 gr,     Force   10/10,  poids net 45g

UTILISATION Dans la cuisine, il doit être utilisé avec modération et, combiné judicieusement, il rehausse la saveur des viandes grillées, du gibier à l'étouffée, des pizzas et des spaghettis. Il est idéal pour préparer des sauces exotiques et des sauces barbecue. Stockage Une fois ouvert, conservez-le au réfrigérateur.